References

Accountants & CPAs
George W. Smith & Company, P.C.   George W. Smith IV, Jeff Jensen, Troy Lindsey
  Southfield   248-354-3177   gsmithjr@gwsmith.com
             
WSR, CPAs, P.C.   Steven Schneider, Mike Raham, Milt Weidmayer
  Ann Arbor   734-662-2522   SSchneider@wsr-cpa.com
            RRaham@wsr-cpa.com
Estate Planning, Elder Care, & Attorneys
Alisa Kwang, PLLC - Estate Planning Specialist   Alisa Kwang, Esq.  
  Livonia   248-469-8225   Alisa@KwangEstateLaw.com
             
The Elder Care Firm - Elder Care Specialists   Christopher J. Berry, Esq., CELA
  Brighton / Bloomfield Hills   888-390-4360   chris@theeldercarefirm.com
             
Howard Weiner, Attorney - Divorce Specialist   Howard Weiner, Esq.
  Bloomfield Hills   248-332-1400   howardweinerlaw@yahoo.com
             
Van Suilichem & Associates - Employment Law Donald Van Suilichem, Esq.
  Bloomfield Hills   248-644-2419   dvslawyer@dvsemploymentlaw.com
             
Health Care Coverage & Medicare Supplement
Altruis Benefit Consulting   Susan Kaplan & LeAndra Werner
  Bingham Farms   248-593-6803   susan@altruisbenefit.com
            leandra@altruisbenefit.com
FAF - Medicare Supplemental Coverage   John Fontana    
  Canton   734-673-5341   njohnfontana@gmail.com
             
Realtors
Keller Williams   Lanie Hardy Cosgrove
  Bloomfield Hills / Birmingham   248-703-1105    
             
Mortgage Specialist
Huntington Bank   Sara Young    
  Birmingham   248-554-6631   sara.young@huntington.com
             
Talmer Bank   Tim Smith    
  Troy   248-498-2829   tsmith@talmerbank.com
             
             
  The businesses and individuals listed here are not employees of Michigan Financial Advisors or FSC Securities Corporation and their services are not endorsed or guaranteed.